Witamy na forum! Zapraszamy na grę multiplayer w Talisman Digital Edition już teraz!
(Więcej informacji tutaj)

Promo Poszukiwacze w magazynie Mephisto

Wszelkie dyskusje i luźne rozmowy o TMiM niedotyczące Twórczości graczy, Zasad itp.
ODPOWIEDZ
Awatar użytkownika
Draugnimir
Mistyk
Mistyk
Mistyk
Dawna Administracja
Autor Dodatków
Spis dodatków autora:
#Lista dodatków
The Gauntlet PL
The Wildland PL
Umiejętności
Posty: 2086
Rejestracja: sobota 21 mar 2009, 14:04
Lokalizacja: Szczerców (woj. łódzkie)
Płeć:

Post autor: Draugnimir » środa 14 kwie 2010, 22:34

No tak... ale może to i w sumie lepiej. Będę się mógł dać całkowicie pracom nad Umiejętnościami pochłonąć. :)
Niemniej, dzięki za wyjawienie informacji. ;)



Awatar użytkownika
Little Nemo [Autor tematu]
#Administrator: Nemomon
#Administrator: Nemomon
#Administrator: Nemomon
Playtester Talismana
Współtłumacz TMiM
Uczestnik Zjazdów
Ware wa Messiah nari
Autor Dodatków
A kind, crazy fool and a stubborn kid.
Spis dodatków autora:
#Lista dodatków
#Pojedyncze karty
Akumajou Dracula Exp. Set
Alicization Exp. Set
Poszukiwacze Mephisto
Przedpola Piekieł
Posty: 17076
Rejestracja: sobota 04 lis 2006, 14:17
Lokalizacja: Warszawa
Płeć:
Wiek: 34

Post autor: Little Nemo » sobota 06 lis 2010, 18:34

Rienk ostatnio zapodał pełne tłumaczenie:
Rienk Postma pisze: Excorcist
Strength: 2 Craft: 4 Life: 4 Fate: 4 Gold:

Special Abilities
- You begin the game with one Spell.
- When you attack another character, you may
choose to make the attack psychic combat.
You may not do this when you are attacked by
another character.
- If you defeat a Spirit in psychic combat,
you gain a Spell, if your Craft permits it.
-You may choose to automatically destroy
any spirits without resorting to psychic combat.
When you destroy a spirit in this manner,
you may not keep the enemy as a trophy,
and you may not gain a spell.
- You can destroy (discard) objects, which are
forbidden for good characters, when they come
into your possession. If you destroy a object
this way, you gain a Spell, if your Craft permits
it.

Start: City Alignment: Good
___________

Juggler
Strength: 2 Craft: 4 Life: 4 Fate: 5 Gold:


Special Abilities
Instead of attacking another character, you can
impress him with your skills and take away
a gold from him.
- Instead of attacking a monster in battle, you can
try to confuse it. Roll a die and add your
Craft: if you exceed the Strength of the monster,
you can avoid it. If you fail, you must fight.
- At the Tavern, City, Village, Castle and on the
Market you can earn one gold with a performance.
If you do, you may not take any actions on that
space in this turn.

Start: City Alignment: Good
_____________-

Illusionistess
Strength: 2 Craft: 4 Life: 4 Fate: 3 Gold:

Special Abilities
- You begin the game with one Spell.
- Instead of attacking another character or
creature, you can let fight a Simulacrum of your
own. The Simulacrum fights with your values,
however without your objects, followers and spells.
If the Simulacrum wins the battle against a character,
you can take a gold or object from him. Creatures
are discarded and you can not take them as a trophy.
If the Simulacrum loses, you don’t suffer damage.
- If you land on a adventure card, you can disguise
your alignment with an illusion. Roll a die: On a
4-6 you can lay a claim to the effects of another
alignment as your own.

Start: City Alignment: Good
_________

Martyress
Strength: 3 Craft: 3 Life: 4 Fate: 4 Gold:


Special Abilities

- When you attack another character, you may
choose to make the attack psychic combat.
You may not do this when you are attacked by
another character,
- When you are involved in a battle, you can
immediately decide to sacrifice a life. In this case
you automatically win the battle. Creatures are
considered to be destroyed and hostile characters
lose either automatically a life, or they give you
a gold or an object.
- After rolling the die when praying, you may add
1 to the score.
- You are always good: Ignore any effect that
changes your alignment.

Start: Village Alignment: Good
__________

Courtisan
Strength: 2 Craft: 4 Life: 4 Fate: 4 Gold:


Special Abilities

- Instead of attacking another character, you can
try to seduce him. The character loses his next
turn and has to give you a object or gold, which is
his choice.
- Instead of attacking another character, you can
ingratiate with one of his followers, and you can
take the follower.
- After you bought something from a stranger, you
can confuse him. Roll one die:
1-4: No effect
5-6: You don’t have to pay anything
- When you meet a stranger, who offers something
to a character with a certain alignment, you can
impress him. Roll one die:
1-2: The stranger reacts, as if you have the wrong
alignmnent
3-4: No effect
5-6: The stranger reacts, as if you have the right
alignment.

Start: City Alignment: Neutral
____________

Apprentice Magician
Strength: 3 Craft: 3 Life: 4 Fate: 5 Gold:


Special Abilities

- You begin the game with one Spell.
- During the game, you always have at least
one Spell. (Gain a Spell each time you cast your
last Spell)
- You must roll a die whenever you cast a spell.
1 : The Spell fails and you lose a life
2 : The Spell has no effect
3-6: The Spell works as normal
When your Craft reaches 7 or higher, you don’t
have to roll a die anymore.
- Whenever you draw a Spell you do not wish to
keep, you may discard it and draw another one
to replace it, which you must keep.

Start: City Alignment: Neutral
___________

Djinn
Strength: 3 Craft: 3 Life: 4 Fate: 4 Gold:


Special Abilities

- You begin the game with one Spell.
- You need not roll the die in the Forest or
the Crags unless you wish to. If you choose
to roll, you must accept the result.
- You don’t lose a life in the Desert.
- When you win a battle against another
character, you can take either a life, a gold,
an object or a follower from him.
- You can combine all kind of opponents
(animals, monsters, dragons, spirits e.o.) as
trophies, in order to exchange them against
either a Strength or a Craft counter.


Start: Forest Alignment: Neutral
____________

Fortune Knight
Strength: 3 Craft: 3 Life: 4 Fate: 6 Gold:

Special Abilities
- You may spend fate tokens in order to force
monsters or other characters to re-roll their die
in battle.
- Instead of attacking another character, you may
challenge fate. You and your opponent both roll
a die and add your current Craft. If you win,
you gain a fate token, otherwise you lose a fate
token or a life, which is your choice.
- You may take a risk before every die roll. On
every even result, the die roll is increased by one.
On every odd result, the die roll is lowered by one.
- You can exchange trophies against fate tokens.
Gain one fate token for each trophy.
- Every time, if you have the choice to roll a die, you
have to do this.
- You are always neutral. Ignore any effect, which
change your alignment.

Start: City Alignment: Neutral
_______________

Satan Servant
Strength: 2 Craft: 4 Life: 4 Fate: 4 Gold:


Special Abilities
- When you attack another character, you may
choose to make the attack psychic combat.
You may not do this when you are attacked by
another character.
- If you encounter a Spirit, you may choose
another character who will be attacked
immediately instead of you. The Spirit moves
immediately to the space of the chosen one.
- You must claim the following cards at a roll of
1-4, when another player draws them. Devil,
Mephistopheles and Phantom.
- Instead of rolling a die on the Graveyard and the
Cursed Glade, you may choose to gain a life, a
Spell or be teleported to any space in your region.
- You may not voluntary enter the City, Tavern,
Village or Castle. If you are forced to enter these
locations, then you may not use the possibilities
of these places.
- You may not use a weapon in battle except the
Runesword. You may also not use a Armour or
Helmet during battle.

Start: Graveyard Alignment: Evil
____________

Goblin Shaman
Strength: 2 Craft: 4 Life: 4 Fate: 4 Gold:


Special Abilities

- You begin the game with one Spell.
- Goblins and Ogres will not attack you,
although you may choose to attack them.
- Whenever you defeat a Goblin in battle, you
can keep it as a follower instead of a trophy.
- When you attack a character or monster, you
can send a Goblin follower to battle it. If the
Goblin follower is defeated, then it goes to the
discard pile.
- Instead of losing a life, you may sacrifice a
Goblin follower at any time and the Goblin
follower goes to the discard pile.

Start: Crags Alignment: Evil
__________

Black Witch
Strength: 3 Craft: 3 Life: 4 Fate: 4 Gold:


Special Abilities

- You need not roll the die in the Forest
unless you wish to. If you choose to roll, you
must accept the result.
- When you roll for your move, you can roll
two dice, and add them together.
- Alternative: You can choose one of the results
to use for your move.
- If you are the target of a opposing Spell, roll
immediately one die:
1-3: the Spell affect you as usual.
4-6: you automatically avoid the Spell.
This is not valid, when the Crown of Command
will be used against you.

Start: Forest Alignment: Evil

____________

Shape Shifter
Strength: 2 Craft: 4 Life: 4 Fate: 1 Gold:


Special Abilities
- When you attack another character, you may
choose to make the attack psychic combat.
You may not do this when you are attacked
by another character.
- If you defeat another character in psychic
combat, and you choose to take a life from
him, you can adopt it’s shape. If you take the
shape of another character, you can use his current
Strength and Craft, as long as you keep its shape.
You can not adopt his abilities.
- If you lose a life, you change immediately to
your own shape.
- If you meet a stranger, you can adopt another
shape, which appears sympathetic to the stranger.
After rolling the die for the stranger, you may
add 1 to the score.
- You can adopt at any time your natural shape.
This functions also, when you are changed in a
toad.

Start: Graveyard Alignment: Evil


Our motto, DON'T WAKE UP
Obrazek


Awatar użytkownika
Valdi
#Administrator: Valdi
#Administrator: Valdi
#Administrator: Valdi
Właściciel portalu magiaimiecz.eu
Autor Dodatków
Uczestnik Zjazdów
Spis dodatków autora:
#Lista dodatków
Handel
Księżycowy Kamień
ZP i LK
Posty: 8261
Rejestracja: poniedziałek 02 maja 2005, 13:07
Lokalizacja: Trojmiasto
Płeć:
Kontakt:

Post autor: Valdi » sobota 06 lis 2010, 21:13

Pełne tłumaczenie już dawno mamy Po polsku, tylko chyba nam sie jakoś to zapomniało co?


Jesteś autorem dodatku, zamieść go na stronie www.MagiaiMiecz.eu. Skontaktuj się ze mną poprzez mail.


Awatar użytkownika
Little Nemo [Autor tematu]
#Administrator: Nemomon
#Administrator: Nemomon
#Administrator: Nemomon
Playtester Talismana
Współtłumacz TMiM
Uczestnik Zjazdów
Ware wa Messiah nari
Autor Dodatków
A kind, crazy fool and a stubborn kid.
Spis dodatków autora:
#Lista dodatków
#Pojedyncze karty
Akumajou Dracula Exp. Set
Alicization Exp. Set
Poszukiwacze Mephisto
Przedpola Piekieł
Posty: 17076
Rejestracja: sobota 04 lis 2006, 14:17
Lokalizacja: Warszawa
Płeć:
Wiek: 34

Post autor: Little Nemo » sobota 06 lis 2010, 21:17

Nie wszystkich chyba Poszukiwaczy, z tego co pamiętam, to chyba Rienk tak średnio dał tłumaczenie Zmiennokształtnego. I chyba w międzyczasie poprawił parę tłumaczeń.


Our motto, DON'T WAKE UP
Obrazek


Awatar użytkownika
Little Nemo [Autor tematu]
#Administrator: Nemomon
#Administrator: Nemomon
#Administrator: Nemomon
Playtester Talismana
Współtłumacz TMiM
Uczestnik Zjazdów
Ware wa Messiah nari
Autor Dodatków
A kind, crazy fool and a stubborn kid.
Spis dodatków autora:
#Lista dodatków
#Pojedyncze karty
Akumajou Dracula Exp. Set
Alicization Exp. Set
Poszukiwacze Mephisto
Przedpola Piekieł
Posty: 17076
Rejestracja: sobota 04 lis 2006, 14:17
Lokalizacja: Warszawa
Płeć:
Wiek: 34

Post autor: Little Nemo » poniedziałek 08 lis 2010, 18:17



Our motto, DON'T WAKE UP
Obrazek


Awatar użytkownika
Little Nemo [Autor tematu]
#Administrator: Nemomon
#Administrator: Nemomon
#Administrator: Nemomon
Playtester Talismana
Współtłumacz TMiM
Uczestnik Zjazdów
Ware wa Messiah nari
Autor Dodatków
A kind, crazy fool and a stubborn kid.
Spis dodatków autora:
#Lista dodatków
#Pojedyncze karty
Akumajou Dracula Exp. Set
Alicization Exp. Set
Poszukiwacze Mephisto
Przedpola Piekieł
Posty: 17076
Rejestracja: sobota 04 lis 2006, 14:17
Lokalizacja: Warszawa
Płeć:
Wiek: 34

Post autor: Little Nemo » sobota 02 kwie 2011, 19:46

Elliott Eastoe jakiś czas temu opublikował swoją wizję kart Poszukiwaczy z Mephisto. Spora część z nich jest warta uwagi i przyjrzenia im się bliżej. Link do nich znajduje się tutaj: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/9409455/Mephist ... 0Cards.pdf


Our motto, DON'T WAKE UP
Obrazek


Olo888
Niziołek
Niziołek
Niziołek
Posty: 19
Rejestracja: wtorek 17 sty 2012, 13:17
Lokalizacja: Dąbrowa Górnicza
Płeć:
Wiek: 30

Post autor: Olo888 » czwartek 09 lut 2012, 15:02

czy były figurki do tych poszukiwaczy ??



Awatar użytkownika
Little Nemo [Autor tematu]
#Administrator: Nemomon
#Administrator: Nemomon
#Administrator: Nemomon
Playtester Talismana
Współtłumacz TMiM
Uczestnik Zjazdów
Ware wa Messiah nari
Autor Dodatków
A kind, crazy fool and a stubborn kid.
Spis dodatków autora:
#Lista dodatków
#Pojedyncze karty
Akumajou Dracula Exp. Set
Alicization Exp. Set
Poszukiwacze Mephisto
Przedpola Piekieł
Posty: 17076
Rejestracja: sobota 04 lis 2006, 14:17
Lokalizacja: Warszawa
Płeć:
Wiek: 34

Post autor: Little Nemo » czwartek 09 lut 2012, 15:34

Nie, aczkolwiek w numerze #48 (April/Mai 2010) ci Poszukiwacze zostali wydrukowani raz jeszcze, tym razem jako wkładka do magazynu (a więc nie musiałeś niszczyć samego magazynu, wycinając ich) wraz z "małymi" Poszukiwaczami, takimi samymi jak z starej edycji (aczkolwiek definitywnie mniejszymi). Mniej więcej tak się to prezentuje:

Obrazek

Dla przypomnienia, w numerze:

(Juli/August 2009) #45 - byli Źli Poszukiwacze
(Okt/Nov 2009) #46 - byli Dobrzy Poszukiwacze
(Jan/Feb 2010) #47 - byli Neutralni Poszukiwacze


Our motto, DON'T WAKE UP
Obrazek


ODPOWIEDZ